UOS
Facebook Follow us on Twitter @UOSofSA
New Products 
Search the online kashrut guide
 
   
 
MEZUZAH SERVICES

Johannesburg
Sofer Telephone Area Email Check / Sell Mezuzahs
Rabbi Simcha Frenkel 072 655 7715 Pretoria / Sydenham simfrenkel@gmail.com Sells and Checks Mezuzahs
Rabbi Dov Kazilsky 071 935 6005 Glenhazel dov@kazfam.co.za Sells and Checks Mezuzahs
Rabbi Gary Braude 079 978 5243 Glenhazel rabbigaryb@gmail.com Sells and Checks Mezuzahs
Rabbi Chaim Klein 082 857 7785 Cheltondale klein@icon.co.za Sells and Checks Mezuzahs
Rabbi Yehudah Abrams 078 868 6963
072 490 2085
2nd number Whatsapp only
Glenhazel rivshu@gmail.com Sells and Checks Mezuzahs
Azriel Uzvolk 084 221 8770 Victory Park zusmanyitzchak@gmail.com Sells and Checks Mezuzahs
Micha Kaplan 072 467 7935 Sydenham michakaplan@yahoo.com Checks Mezuzahs only
Rabbi Yisroel Drutman 082 269 2544 Orange Grove raelnats@global.co.za Sells and Checks Mezuzahs
Rabbi Alon Friedman 084 470 3008 Glenhazel alon@campuskollel.org.za Sells Mezuzahs only
Kollel bookshop 011 440 6679 Glenhazel kollelbooks@gmail.com Sells and Checks Mezuzahs
Chabad bookshop 011 440 5224 Glenhazel books@chabad.co.za Sells Mezuzahs only
House of Judaica 011 728 3667 Norwood hojsix13@gmail.com Sells and Checks Mezuzahs
Rabbi Connack 083 395 6726 Cheltondale connack@stps.org.za Sells and Checks Mezuzahs
Rabbi Abraham 083 288 4568 Mobile addictsrabbi@gmail.com Sells Mezuzahs only
 
Cape Town
Sofer Telephone Area Email Check / Sell Mezuzahs
Rabbi Maizels 083 400 2125 Sea Point Kashadmin@uoscape.co.za Checks Mezuzahs only
Rabbi Suiza 074 131 7414 Sea Point rabbi.suiza@gmail.com Checks Mezuzahs only
Chabad House 021 434 3740 Sea Point pauline@chabad.co.za Sells Mezuzahs only
Judaica Shop, Main Rd 021 434 8619 Sea Point   Sells Mezuzahs only
 
Durban
Sofer Telephone Area Email Check / Sell Mezuzahs
Rabbi Zekry 031 201 5177 Durban and Umhlanga pzekry@iafrica.com Checks Mezuzahs only
Rabbi Lebowitz 031 201 5177 Durban and Umhlanga y.mlebowitz@gmail.com Checks Mezuzahs only
Masada Workshop 031 202 3419 Durban duhcmasadatrust@telkomsa.net Sells Mezuzahs only


   
© UOS 2003 - 2018. All Rights Reserved.
   Site Map
  Follow us on Twitter @UOSofSA 
Sponsored by Corpkey.net     |     Website designed by Ice Images